Alphabetical Staff Listing

OCBDD Main Numbers: 1-866-755-4440, (419)898-0400, (419)734-6650


Bobbi Beck
Family Support Specialist
567-262-3100
BBeck@ocbdd.org

Reba Bishoff
Service & Support Administrator
567-262-3123
RBishoff@ocbdd.org

Amy Boling
Service & Support Administrator
567-262-3120
ABoling@ocbdd.org

Jill Bothe
Service & Support Administrator
567-262-3121
JBothe@ocbdd.org
 

Carrie Collins
REC Coordinator
567-262-3113
CCollins@ocbdd.org

James Crist
Director of Service & Supports
567-262-3105
JCrist@ocbdd.org

Erica Crum
Service & Support Administrator
567-262-3111
ECrum@ocbdd.org

Julie Cupp
Compliance Specialist
567-262-3124
JCupp@ocbdd.org
 

Colleen Douglas
Developmental Specialist
567-262-3108
CDouglas@ocbdd.org

Brenda Fastinger
Service & Support Administrator Assistant
567-262-3125
BFastinger@ocbdd.org

Ray Green
REC Specialist
567-262-3119
RGreen@ocbdd.org

Don Janes
Service & Support Administrator
567-262-3126
DJanes@ocbdd.org
 

Kelly Lewis
Data Systems Coordinator
567-262-3101
KLewis@ocbdd.org

Patricia Hensley
Service & Support Administrator
567-262-3122
PHensley@ocbdd.org

Cleah McKee
Service Coordinator
567-262-3137
CMckee@ocbdd.org

Michelle Merrill
Business Assistant II
567-262-3138
MMerrill@ocbdd.org
 

Susan Minier
Service & Support Administrator
567-262-3127
SMinier@ocbdd.org

LuAnn Monak
Business Assistant I
567-262-3107
LMonak@ocbdd.org

Margaret Osborne
EI Coordinator/FCFC Contract Manager
567-262-3142
MOsborne@ocbdd.org

Dawn Raypole
Medicaid Services/Service & Support Administrator
567-262-3109
DRaypole@ocbdd.org
 

Jennifer Reynolds
Service & Support Administrator
567-262-3128
JReynolds@ocbdd.org

Sandra Riojas
Service & Support Administrator
567-262-3139
SRiojas@ocbdd.org

Meagan Rohde
Developmental Specialist
567-262-3139
MRohde@ocbdd.org

Gerry Schultz
Service & Support Administrator Assistant
567-262-3131
GSchultz@ocbdd.org
 

Dawn Segaard
Office Manager
567-262-3112
DSegaard@ocbdd.org

Julia Sims
REC Specialist
567-262-3132
JSims@ocbdd.org

Melinda Slusser
Superintendent
567-262-3104
MSlusser@ocbdd.org

Diane Smith
Service Coordinator
567-262-3140
DSmith@ocbdd.org
 

Kim Strong-Todd
Director of Business & Operations
567-262-3114
KStrong-Todd@ocbdd.org

Renae Whiting
Receptionist
567-262-3117
RWhiting@ocbdd.org

Jessica Wolfe
Transition Coordinator
567-262-3110
JWolfe@ocbdd.org
 
 

   


Upcoming Events

Check out our calendar
for upcoming events.

 


Contact Us

We are here for you.

 


Newsletters

Check out our quarterly newsletter
for the latest information

   

 

Menus in CSS3 Css3Menu.com

Visit us on Facebook