Leadership Team

We are here to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have.

Melinda Slusser
Superintendent
Phone: 567-262-3104
Email:mslusser@ocbdd.org
    Kim Webb
    Director of Business & Operations
    Phone: 567-262-3114
    Email:kstrong-todd@ocbdd.org
      James Crist
      Director of Service & Support
      Phone: 567-262-3105
      Email: jcrist@ocbdd.org

        Alphabetical Staff Listing

        We are here to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have.

        Barb Bacak
        Office Manager
        Phone: 567-262-3112
        Email: bbacak1@ocbdd.org
          Bobbi Beck
          Family Support Specialist
          Phone: 567-262-3100
          Email:bbeck@ocbdd.org
            Reba Bishoff
            Compliance Specialist
            Phone: 567-262-3123
            Email:rbishoff@ocbdd.org
              Amy Boling
              SSA
              Phone: 567-262-3120
              Email:aboling@ocbdd.org
                Jill Bothe
                SSA
                Phone: 567-262-3121
                Email:jbothe@ocbdd.org
                  Rachel Chaffin
                  SSA
                  Phone: 567-262-3134
                  Email:rchaffin@ocbdd.org
                    Carrie Collins
                    Transition SSA
                    Phone: 567-262-3113
                    Email:ccollins@ocbdd.org
                      James Crist
                      Director of Service & Support
                      Phone: 567-262-3105
                      Email:jcrist@ocbdd.org
                        Erica Crum
                        SSA
                        Phone: 567-262-3111
                        Email:ecrum@ocbdd.org
                          Colleen Douglas-Hill
                          Developmental Specialist
                          Phone: 567-262-3108
                          Email:chill@ocbdd.org
                            Brenda Fastinger
                            SSAA
                            Phone: 567-262-3125
                            Email:bfastinger@ocbdd.org
                              Zachary Floro
                              REC Specialist
                              Phone: 567-262-3128
                              Email:zfloro@ocbdd.org
                                Tiffany Garris
                                Transition SSA
                                Phone:567-262-3118
                                Email:tgarris@ocbdd.org
                                  Ray Green
                                  REC Specialist
                                  Phone: 567-262-3119
                                  Email:rgreen@ocbdd.org
                                    Jake Greenhill
                                    Data Systems Coordinator
                                    Phone: 567-262-3101
                                    Email:jgreenhill@ocbdd.org
                                      Patricia Hensley
                                      SSA
                                      Phone: 567-262-3122
                                      Email:phensley@ocbdd.org
                                        Rebekah Hineline
                                        EI Service Coordinator
                                        Phone: 567-262-3137
                                        Email:rhineline@ocbdd.org
                                          Donald Janes
                                          SSA
                                          Phone: 567-262-3126
                                          Email:djanes@ocbdd.org
                                            Toni Johnson
                                            EI Service Coordinator
                                            Phone: 567-262-3140
                                            Email:tjohnson@ocbdd.org
                                              Mike Mason
                                              SSA
                                              Phone: 567-262-3115
                                              Email:mmason@ocbdd.org
                                                Michelle Merrill
                                                Business Assistant I
                                                Phone: 567-262-3138
                                                Email:mmerrill@ocbdd.org
                                                  Dawn Raypole
                                                  Medicaid Manager/SSA
                                                  Phone: 567-262-3109
                                                  Email:draypole@ocbdd.org
                                                    Jennifer Reyzek
                                                    Receptionist
                                                    Phone: 567-262-3117
                                                    Email:jreyzek@ocbdd.org
                                                      Sandra Riojas
                                                      SSA
                                                      Phone: 567-262-3129
                                                      Email:sriojas@ocbdd.org
                                                        Meagan Rohde
                                                        Developmental Specialist
                                                        Phone: 567-262-3139
                                                        Email:mrohde@ocbdd.org
                                                          Julia Sims
                                                          REC Coordinator
                                                          Phone: 567-262-3132
                                                          Email:jsims@ocbdd.org
                                                            Melinda Slusser
                                                            Superintendent
                                                            Phone: 567-262-3104
                                                            Email:mslusser@ocbdd.org
                                                              Kim Webb
                                                              Director of Business & Operations
                                                              Phone: 567-262-3114
                                                              Email:kstrong-todd@ocbdd.org
                                                                Renae Whiting
                                                                EI Intervention Coordinator
                                                                Phone: 567-262-3142
                                                                Email:rwhiting@ocbdd.org